Experts in manufacturing engineering and product development.

Looking to maximize your company’s performance? Take advantage of our unrivalled expertise and discover how far we can take your business!

Transport

Transport is in Merkur’s DNA. The proof? Since 1994, our team has carried out projects for all the leading transport industry players in Quebec. Whatever your field—specialized vehicles, public transit, automobiles, or recreational vehicles—our team can help you become more efficient.

Manufacturing

Manufacturing is at the very core of what we do. Our experienced, multidisciplinary team thrives on helping you succeed. From the drawing board to the final product, Merkur helps you innovate and perform.

Aeronautics

Manufacturing is at the very core of what we do. Our experienced, multidisciplinary team thrives on helping you succeed. From the drawing board to the final product, Merkur helps you innovate and perform.

Agri-food

Our team has completed multidisciplinary projects and large-scale manufacturing strategies for a number of companies in this sector. We bring our extensive knowledge of industry standards and processes to bear to help our clients achieve rapid efficiency gains.

Here are some of the performance-driven companies that have put their trust in us

The innovation and creativity of our experts exceeds all expectations, regardless of the sector.

Scroll to Top

Experts en génie manufacturier et en développement de produits, quel que soit votre secteur d’activité.

Votre entreprise désire maximiser sa performance? Bénéficiez de notre savoir-faire incomparable et découvrez jusqu’où nous pouvons mener votre entreprise!

Transport

Le secteur du transport, Merkur a ça dans le sang. La preuve? Notre équipe réalise depuis 1994 des projets avec l’ensemble des joueurs majeurs de l’industrie au Québec. Qu’il soit question de véhicules spécialisés, de transport en commun, d’automobile ou de véhicules récréatifs, notre équipe vous aide à être plus performant.

Manufacturier

Le manufacturier, c’est notre cœur et notre passion. Notre équipe multidisciplinaire expérimentée carbure à votre succès. De la planche à dessin à la réalisation de vos projets, Merkur vous aide à innover et performer.

Aéronautique

Merkur est bien au fait des particularités et exigences de ce secteur. Au cours des dernières décennies, nous avons participé à plusieurs projets d’amélioration de productivité, de réduction de coûts, d’intégration de nouvelles technologies et d’usine intelligente.

Agroalimentaire

Notre équipe a réalisé plusieurs projets multidisciplinaires et des stratégies manufacturières importantes chez nos clients du secteur de l’alimentation. Nous maîtrisons les processus et normes de ce secteur de manière à rendre nos clients plus performants, plus rapidement.

Ces passionnés de la performance nous ont fait confiance

L’innovation et la créativité de nos experts surpassent toutes les attentes, peu importe le marché d’activité.

Retour haut de page